UNITRON Ltd. Responds to the COVID-19 Situation. Read more here...

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Leave a Message

Contact Details

73 Mall Drive

Commack, NY 11725

Phone: 631-543-2000

Fax: 631-589-6975

Monday-Friday

8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Customer Service

Cindy Madsen

631-543-2000

cindy@accu-scope.com
  • Order Processing & Status
  • Order Tracking
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable

Technical Support

Alan Berner

631-543-2000

alan@accu-scope.com
  • Return Authorizations/RMA Forms
  • Service & Repair Authorizations

Sal Macedonio

631-543-2000

sal@unitronusa.com
  • Software & Camera Support
  • Application Support

Sales/Product Info


LUXO Microscopes by UNITRON Sales

Ed Balcerzak

704-254-7797 (P)

631-589-6975 (F)

ed.balcerzak@unitronusa.com


UNITRON Sales

Heston Singh

678-574-6777 (P)

678-574-0007 (F)

heston@unitronusa.com

Andrew Gerson

516-412-6679 (P)

678-574-0007 (F)

andrew.gerson@accu-scope.com

Marketing Support

Jeane P. Miller

631-543-2000

jeane@accu-scope.com
  • Product Literature Sheets
  • Product Photos
  • Website Administration/Maintenance